Editorial Committee

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Hassan

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Hassan is University Professor and Head, P.G. Department of Mathematics.S.M. College, Bhagalpur University, published 67 research articles (40 national journals and27 in international journals).Invited for delivering lectures in 5 different international conferences participated in and delivered lectures in 22 national and international conferences, Lifetime member of (i)CFRSC, New Delhi (ii) IAPS Allahabad and (iii) BMS Bihar  Reviewed 5 Ph.D. thesis of different universities. Co-Authored In a books like Space Dynamics, College Algebra, and Hydro statistics. Editor in Chief of researchJournal in Mathematics (ISSN: 2385324) has teaching experience of 30 years for U.G. & P.G.Courses.


Dr. Vijay Pratap Tiwari

Dr. Vijay Pratap Tiwari is working as a associate professor of Law in National Law University at Nagpur, he is a member of executive council and co-ordinator of research committee and also Head, centre for child rights before joining the university Dr. Tiwari was surveying at National Law University Assam as associate professor of law and head, centre for child rights. Dr. Tiwari has organised no. of workshop conferences and capacity building programmes for police officer CWCs, JJBs, and DCPOs, in association with UNICEF. Dr. Tiwari had attended 14 national& international workshop.


Dr. Ashish Singhal

Dr. Ashish Singhal is associate professor at ICFAI University Dehradun. Has received two gold medals from college for excellent performance. He has a wide experience of more than 22 years in Teaching, Litigation & Corporate Sector. Participated & presented papers in various National & International Conferences, Seminar & Workshops. Published 33 Research Papers, Two chapters & Three Books in National & International publishing house & International Journal of repute. Worked as HOD & Principal Coordinator with five renounced leading Universities of India. Worked as a member of University Research, Training & Development committee, Member of Chief Proctor Board, NAAC, IQAC, Board of Studies, Faculty Board, Expert member for Curriculum Design Committee, Research Supervisor and Internal committee member for BCI Inspection.


Dr. Sagar Kumar Jaiswal

Dr. Sagar Kumar Jaiswal has done L.L.M. & PhD. From Banaras Hindu University has 7 years. He Has got several articles published in International Referred Journals and has presented various Papers in National and International Seminars. He has experience of 7 years of practice in bars And 5 years of teaching experience. Presently working as a associate professor in ICFAI University, Dehradun.


Dr. Vagish Upadhyay

Dr. Vagish Upadhyay has pursued LL.B and LL.M from Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi. He completed Ph.D. from B.H.U., Varanasi in the year 2015. Before He has taught inseveral Law Colleges which includes Faculty of Law, B.H.U. Varanasi, Amar Singh Law College, CSJM University, College of Law, and IIMT University. He has also served as s H.O.D. in College of Law, IIMT University. He has got several articles published in International Referred Journals and has presented various papers in National and International Seminars.


Dr. Krishna Mani

Dr. S. Krishnan is an Assistant Professor in Seedling School of Law and Governance, Jaipur National University, Jaipur, Rajasthan.He had also worked as a Journalist for about 5 years in esteemed newspapers like Indian Expressand Daily News Analysis, online news portals and a magazine in Gujarat.  The writer has 55 articles (41 National + 14 International) in the journals and 481 Journalist Reports.


Mr. Avishek Raj

Mr. Avishek Raj is assistant professor in ICFAI Law School Dehradun. He has 7 years work experience in advocacy and from 2007 he is in the field of academics .He has done his specialisation in constitution and Human Rights. He is head of research cell of ICFAI University, Dehradun he has organised several seminar under his guidance.


Ms. Shagufta Yasmin

Ms. Shagufta Yasmin has been teaching at Aligarh Muslim University, Murshidabad Centre since August 2017. Her teaching and research area includes Family Law, Labour laws, Tax Laws and International Law. She has one year teaching experience in the session 2016-2017 as Guest Lecturer in the Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi before joining this University.  Her research paper has been published in International and National Journals as well as in edited books. She is also the In charge of Pleading and Drafting Committee and members in Cultural, film and Drama Club and ADR Committee.


Mr. Rupaksh Sharma

Mr. Rupaksh Sharma is a Faculty Associate at ICFAI Law School, Dehradun. He did his LL.M. in Human Rights from Amity Institute of Advanced legal studies at Noida and BBA LL.B.(Hons.) from Amity university Jaipur. Before he joined ICFAI Law School, Dehradradun, worked at Dr. K.N. Modi University, Jaipur, Rajasthan. He has keen interest in the areas like Human Rights, IPR, and Criminal Law.


Mr. Nishant Singh Rawat

Mr. Nishant Singh Rawat has Graduate in Physics (H) from Kirorimal College, DU. Done LLB from Law Centre 1, DU and LLM from Himachal Pradesh National Law University. He is An enthusiastic trekker and NCC ‘C’ certificate holder, presently teaching constitutional Law in ICFAI University.



Student Editors


Mr. Anawural Huda
Anwarul is a freelance journalist from Delhi. He studied economics but chose journalism to tell
stories. He started Connect-Ink, a magazine during his college days at Aligarh Muslim University which now runs as Citizens Together. He has worked with Reap Benefit on building sustainable solutions for a healthy environment. He was formerly a fellow at Video Volunteers and currently works as a Mentor and Trainer. He is also an Editorial Member of The Companion magazine. His passion includes writing, photography and filming.

Ms. Himani Aggarwal
Himani Agarwal, a 5th year law student ICFAI LAW SCHOOL, THE ICFAI UNIVERSITY DEHRADUN, is a multi-talented personality. Apart From bagging great academic records to excelling in several national and international competitions like moot courts, debates, arbitration and mediation, national conferences, seminars and paper presentations has been her forte. Affirming the idea of espirit de corps, she is also believed to have inordinate and prominent management skills.

Ms. Akriti Katiyar
Akriti Katiyar is a Law Student pursuing BBA.LL.B with Specialisation in IPR.from ICFAI University, Dehradun She has organized several workshops on legal awareness and sustainable development. She has been project head of several conferences and event. Her main aim is to help people get justice and that no one should be deprived of their rights. She is dedicated towards her society and for betterment of society.

Mr. Utkarsh Bhatt
Utkarsh Bhatt is a Law student pursuing BBA.LL.B from ICFAI University Dehradun. He has presented his research paper in various journals and seminars. He has organised many workshop and events on research based study .Utkarsh is a social activist who has selflessly worked for society especially in Uttarakhand region. His documentary made on “van gujjars” with the team of “Kal Ki soch” organisation is soon to be screened across the Country, College and schools.

Ms. Sudeshna Dey
Sudeshna Dey is a law student pursuing BBA. L.L.B. from ICFAI University Dehradun. She has organised and been project head of various seminars and conferences under the banner of “Kal ki soch”. Sudeshna has a keen interest in cyber laws. She is a poet and her poetry is soon to be framed in a book.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *